facebooktwitter

Property Reviews

Rue des Commines

Have you stayed in this apartment? Why not post your own review?


Abby, The apartment was beautiful. I enjoyed the stay. David was great and met us at the apartment. He was very helpful and responsive. Look forward to returning next year! Donna
- Donna, Beaverdam, United States - Jun 2015


Sorry it was April 2014 but wasn't working when I clicked the apt was all that wsprimiaed and more David was great and so helpful and Abner was great halfway thru. We left some suggestions- My family visited from Ct and loved it and my sister in law sent your website to a friend- please do London next!! Fran Schulz
- Fran - Jan 2014


I stayed in this apartment for almost two weeks with my husband, mother and sister and it was perfect for our needs. We loved the beautiful but comfortable decor. The kitchen has everything you need to feel right at home. I can't say enough about how great the location is. It is lively with so many cute restaurants and shops, you just cannot see it all. Yet it was very much a neighborhood, not too touristy. Our host, David, was welcoming and helpful and not at all obtrusive. If there was any negative at all it would be that the smaller bedroom was a little cramped for two adults, but that was just my observation. There were no complaints from my mother or sister. There is closet space in the hallway so no shortage of closets for everyone. I would stay in this apartment again. We really loved it.
- Valerie, Forest Park, IL, USA - Jul 2012


The apartment was even more beautiful than I could have imagined. Lots of big windows provided wonderful light. The kitchen was better equipped than my own and I loved being surrounded by such an extensive library. The location was exceptional - being very close to a wonderful street with lots of food shops and markets and the patisserie on the ground floor was wonderful for our breakfast treats. Close to the metro and easy walking distance to the Seine. I also loved the diversity of the Marais.
- Linda, Vancouver, Canada - May 2012


Great! We both enjoyed it. Next year, we hope to stay with you again in Paris.
- David, Tokyo, Japan - Sep 2011


We were completely satisfied and thrilled with the apartment Rue Commines in Paris that we rented through your agency. It was beautiful and everything was perfect. Our contact, David was very attentive, helpful, and accommodating - he was like having our own personal concierge; available to help us with any questions or needs that arose. We loved the apartment; the accommodations and location were great. I would recommend this apartment and your agency to anyone I know who plans to travel to Paris and rent an apartment. Thank you, Audrey Byrnett
- Audrey, West Hartford, USA - Aug 2011


The apartment on Rue des Commines far exceeded our expectations. Beautifully decorated and perfectly located. We loved every moment in our home away from home. Our greeter was beyond accommodating, making sure all of our needs were met. We will absolutely use Rentals in Paris for our next trip to Paris. The Marais area is wonderful and the apartment is thoroughly interesting, containing a treasure trove of books on France and Europe. Nice bakery on bottom floor of building to start the day out right.
- Julie and Jonathan, Weston, USA - Aug 2011


Very nice apartment. Great location. Very good amenities. The hand held in the bath wasn't working. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly consider staying there again.
- michael, los angeles, US - May 2011

Contact Rentals in Paris

design: Archétype Informatique: création de site internet, Narbonne, Aude